Sobre mí

Be happy, discover the world, help others if I can. If you want to walk around my city (or by car) a cup of coffee or beer and nice chat, just let me know.

59 años, Hombre, Solo
Computer Programmer
Montevideo, Uruguay
10 mess hace en Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay
Usted necesita actualizar su Flash Player
He marcado 23 Paises!
Estoy interesado en meet travel companions, mostrar mi ciudad, compartir consejos, alojamiento compartido, comparte coche, meals y actividad.

Mis recuerdos de fotos

  • 2
    10 vistas
  • 3
    8 vistas
  • 1
    4 vistas

Mis listas viaje

Have Been Here20 lugares, 171 vistas
  • Santa Maria delle Grazie
  • St. Peters Basilica
  • Alcázar of Seville
  • Basílica de San Francesco d'Assisi
  • Mont Blanc
  • El Jardín Botánico de Padua
  • Madrid
  • Ciudad vieja de Berna
  • La Capilla Sixtina

Información adicional

Good-humored, love to travel, like to meet new people, get new friends. A glass of good wine (or beer), good food and nice talk makes life a must. I'm a simple person, adaptable and like to talk and walk. I like nature and nice little towns. Travel is one of the most enriching experience. Other places and others' way of live gives me perspective to my own life. I like hidden new places. Small old towns. Nice nature sites. Like to meet new people, interchange tales,culture and ideas. People who like to interact with others, like to talk and interchange experiences. Actitude. Nothing else. Español, Francés, Inglés, Italiano, Portugués