Sobre mí

To travel and experience the World, Make new Friends and enjoy good food, wine and the culture.

53 años
Traveller
Puerto, Portugal
2 mess hace en Panaji, Goa, India
  • Hornbill Johson
    "the guy helped me explore the whole of what i…”
    - Hornbill Johson,  
  • Goa Fenny
    "I Know Caroma and have had great times spent…”
    - Goa Fenny,  
Estoy interesado en encontrar nuevos amigos y sólo por curiosidad.

Mis ofertas

Mis recuerdos de fotos

  • Img 20140706 112018593
    51 fotos, 728 vistas
  • Mourao On The Alqueva 42
    42 fotos, 465 vistas
  • Sao Joao Fireworks 58
    58 fotos, 382 vistas

Mis listas viaje

The places I have been36 lugares, 155 vistas
  • Turquía
  • Suiza
  • Estanbul
  • Ginebra
  • Zurich
  • India
  • Grecia
  • Francia
  • China
Want To Go24 lugares, 182 vistas
  • Bali
  • Indonesia
  • Vietnam
  • 10 Days Explore Burma( Myanmar) with 2 nights Cruise
  • Amazonas
  • México
  • El Salvador
  • Argentina
  • Cuba

Información adicional

I love music especially Brazilian & Latin American. Love to read which is made easy with my Kindle. Love to party, good wines, good food, but strictly NON Vegitarian. Love to sail, on my sailing yatch "Adagio" a McGregor 26 and love to travel Found some amazing locations, tried some fantastic food and drinks and met many fascinating people. Love meeting fun, easy going people who are not complicated and open to changes.
Inglés

Mis referencias

  • Hornbill Johson
    the guy helped me explore the whole of what i expected and more of it,i recommend him to you looking for help in hims country portugal
    - Hornbill Johson, Positivo
  • Goa Fenny
    I Know Caroma and have had great times spent many evenings and weekends and events. You can be assured of a GOOD Time with Caroma.
    - Goa Fenny, Positivo